Official Albums


East Side Story

In Quintessence [2:55]
Someone Else's Heart [3:00]
Tempted [4:00]
Piccadilly [3:26]
There's No Tomorrow [3:27]
Heaven [3:49]
Woman's World [3:42]
Is That Love [2:31]
F-Hole [4:41]
Labelled With Love [4:44]
Someone Else's Bell [3:08]
Mumbo Jumbo [3:13]
Vanity Fair [3:09]
Messed Around [2:42]

The remastered CD also includes:
The Axe Has Now Fallen [3:51]
Looking For Love [3:00]

There are great piles of memorabilia from the release of the every SQUEEZE LP - just click here for details.

Contact Me

Visit at MySpace and make friends

[Albums Discography]
[Official Albums]