Official Albums



Play On [3:39]
Bonkers [3:43]
What's Wrong With This Picture? [3:24]
Domino [4:34]
To Be A Dad [4:10]
Donkey Talk [4:55]
Sleeping With A Friend [4:27]
Without You Here [3:28]
In The Morning [3:34]
A Moving Story [3:11]
Little King [3:33]
Short Break [4:20]

There are great piles of memorabilia from the release of the every SQUEEZE LP - just click here for details.

Contact Me

Visit at MySpace and make friends

[Albums Discography]
[Official Albums]