Official Albums


Some Fantastic Place

Everything In The World [4:30]
Some Fantastic Place [4:32]
Third Rail [3:39]
Loving You Tonight [4:49]
It's Over [3:45]
Cold Shoulder [5:48]
Talk To Him [3:46]
Jolly Comes Home [5:00]
Images Of Loving [4:10]
True Colours (The Storm) [3:39]
Pinocchio [4:42]

There are great piles of memorabilia from the release of the every SQUEEZE LP - just click here for details.

Contact Me

Visit at MySpace and make friends

[Albums Discography]
[Official Albums]