Chris Difford
Solo albums discography

I Didn't Get Where I Am

1. Tight Rope
2. For a Change
3. Cowboys are My Weakness
4. No Show Jones
5. A World that Passed Me By
 6. One Day
7. Playing with Electric Trains
8. Lamas Fayre
9. Trafalgar Square
10. Parents

Contact Me

Visit at MySpace and make friends

[Solo music]
[Chris Difford - Solo]
[Chris's Solo albums]