Packetofthree.com
2006 Glenn Tilbrook Tours

Jan '06

 

Fri 13 January 2006, The Paradiso, Amsterdam

glennparadiso

Feb '06

 

Wed 8 February 2006, Pocklington Arts Centre, York

 

Thu 9 February 2006, The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge

 

Fri 10 February 2006, Pokey Hole, Tamworth

 

Sat 11 February 2006, Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

 

Sun 12 February 2006, The Witchwood, Ashton Under Lyne

 

Tue 14 February 2006, The Subscription Rooms, Stroud

 

Wed 15 February 2006, The Point, Cardiff

 

Fr1 17 February 2006, The Flavel, Dartmouth

 

Sat 18 February 2006, The Acorn, Penzance

 

Wed 22 February 2006, Millfield Arts Centre, Enfield

 

Thur 23 February 2006, The Horsebridge, Whitstable

 

Fri 24 February 2006, High Barn, Great Bardfield

 

Sun 26 February 2006, South Street Arts Centre, Reading

 

Tue 28 February 2006, Telfords Warehouse, Chester

 

Mar '06

 

Wed 1 March 2006, The Bridewell, Barnsley

 

Fri 3 March 2006, Arts Centre, Southport

 

Sat 4 March 2006, The Brindley, Runcorn

 

Sun 5 March 2006, The Leopard, Doncaster

2006-03-05tick

Wed 8 March 2006, Jazz Café, London

postponed

Fri 10 March 2006, The Ent Shed, Bedford

postponed

Tues 28 March 2006, The Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh, NC

solo

Wed 29 March 2006, Jammin Java, Vienna, VA

solo

Thur 30 March 2006, 8 x 10 Club, Baltimore

solo

Frid 31 March 2006, Coda, New York

solo

Apr ‘06

 

Tues 18 April 2006, Harrow Cricket Club, Harrow
2006-04-18poster2w
2006-04-18setlist

2006-04-18poster102
2006-04-18tick02

Wed 19 April 2006, Cabot Hall, Canary Wharf, London

Fluffers

May ‘06

 

Sat 20 May 2006, Esquires, Bedford

 

Tues 23 May 2006, Jazz Cafe, London

2006-03-08tick

 

 

Packetofthree.com

Contact Me

Visit www.packetofthree.com at MySpace and make friends

[www.packetofthree.com]
[Tour History]
[2006 Glenn Tilbrook Tours]

gap