Packetofthree.com
2002 Glenn Tilbrook Tours

GLENN TILBROOK - SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Mar-02

 

Tue 12 March 2002, The Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth

2002-03-12portsmouth

Thur 14 March 2002, Bar Cuba Macclesfield

Review

Sat 16 March 2002, The Wheyrigg Hall Hotel Wheyrigg, Wigton, Cumbria

 

Mon 18 March 2002, Bein Inn Glenfarg

 

Tue 19 March 2002, On Air East Dundee

 

Wed 20 March 2002, Liquid Rooms Edinburgh

 

Thur 21 March 2002, King Tuts Wah Wah Hut Glasgow

 

Fri 22 March 2002, Opera House Newcastle

 

Sun 31 March 2002, East Coast Blues and Roots Festival Byron Bay, Australia

 

Apr-02

 

Mon 1 April 2002, East Coast Blues and Roots Festival Byron Bay, Australia

 

Fri 12 April 2002, McNears Mystic Theatre Petaluma, CA

 

Sun 14 April 2002, Harlow's Night Club Sacremento, CA

 

Tue 16 April 2002, Wow Hall Eugene, OR

 

Wed 17 April 2002, Aladdin Theatre Portland, OR

 

Thur 18 April 2002, Crocodile Cafe Seattle, WA

 

Sun 21 April 2002, The Big Easy Boise, ID

 

Tue 23 April 2002, Harry O's Park City, UT

 

Wed 24 April 2002, Bluebird Theatre Denver, CO

 

Sat 27 April 2002, Music Box Omaha, NE

 

Sun 28 April 2002, Pop's Sauget, IL

 

Tue 30 April 2002, Grand Emporium Kansas City, MO

 

May-02

 

Thur 2 May 2002, Gabe's Oasis Iowa City, IA

 

Fri 3 May 2002, Surburban World Minneapolis, MN

 

Sun 5 May 2002, Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI

 

Mon 6 May 2002, Luther's Blues Madison, WI

 

Tue 7 May 2002, Martyr's Chicago, IL

 

Wed 8 May 2002, The Lounge Memphis, TN

 

Fri 10 May 2002, Canal Street Tavern Dayton, OH

 

Wed 15 May 2002, The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, ONT, Canada

 

Thur 16 May 2002, The Tralf Buffalo, NY

 

Fri 17 May 2002, Ocean Park County Library Tom's River, NJ

 

Sat 18 May 2002, Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY

 

Sun 19 May 2002, Towne Crier Cafe Pawling, NY

 

Tue 21 May 2002, Tin Angel Philidelphia, PA

 

Wed 22 May 2002, Maxwell's Hoboken, NJ

 

Thur 23 May 2002, Joe's Pub New York, NY

 

Fri 24 May 2002, Joe's Pub New York, NY

2002-05-24tick

Sat 25 May 2002, Tin Angel Philidelphia, PA

 

Mon 27 May 2002, Bluebird Cafe Nashville, TN

 

GLENN TILBROOK - SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Jul-02

 

Sat 13 July 2002, Southwark Park, Surrey Quays London bermondsey beat

 

Sun 21 July 2002, Guildford Festival Guildford, Surrey Main Stage

 

Aug-02

 

Thur 8 August 2002, McGrory's Culdaff, Co. Donegal

 

Fri 9 August 2002, The Spirit Store Dundalk

 

Sat 10 August 2002, The Forum Waterford

 

Sun 11 August 2002, The Forum Waterford

 

Tue 13 August 2002, Whelan's Dublin

 

Wed 14 August 2002, Errigle Inn Belfast, N. Ireland

 

THE COMPLETE GLENN TILBROOK ACOUSTIC TOUR 2002

 

Sep-02

 

Fri 20 September 2002, Arena Madrid, Spain

 

Sat 21 September 2002, Sala B Barcelona, Spain

 

Tue 24 September 2002, The Brook Southampton

 

Wed 25 September 2002, Sugarmill Stoke

 

Thu 26 September 2002, Memorial Hall @ City Hall Sheffield

 

Mon 30 September 2002, Fibbers York

 

Oct-02

 

Wed 2 October 2002, The Lochgelly Centre Lochgelly

 

Thu 3 October 2002, Westport Bar Dundee

 

Fri 4 October 2002, Community College Peterlee

 

Sat 5 October 2002, Met Theatre Bury

 

Mon 7 October 2002, King Tut's Glasgow

 

Tue 8 October 2002, Lemon Tree Aberdeen

 

Wed 9 October 2002, The Art's Centre Birkenhead

 

Thu 10 October 2002, Roadmender Northampton

 

Fri 11 October 2002, Central Station Wrexham

 

Sat 12 October 2002, Limelight Club Crewe

 

Sun 13 October 2002, City Varieties Leeds

Tue 15 October 2002, School of Art & Design Westwood Campus, Yorkshire Coast College

 

Wed 16 October 2002, Life Cafe Manchester

 

Sat 19 October 2002, the Dr Rock Radio Show

 

Mon 21 October 2002, Shepherd's Bush Empire London

2002-10-21tick

Tue 22 October 2002, The Robin Bilston

 

Thu 24 October 2002, The Princess Charlotte Leicester

 

Fri 25 October 2002, Cornerhouse Middlesbrough

 

Sat 26 October 2002, The Flowerpot Derby

Sun 27 October 2002, Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth

 

Mon 28 October 2002, Barfly Cardiff

2002-10-28tick

Tue 29 October 2002, Fleece and Firkin Bristol

 

Wed 30 October 2002, Colchester Arts Centre Colchester

 

THE COMPLETE GLENN TILBROOK ACOUSTIC TOUR 2002 - USA

 

Nov-02

 

Mon 4 November 2002, The Tralf Buffalo, NY

 

Tue 5 November 2002, Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA

 

Wed 6 November 2002, House of Blues Cambridge, MA

 

Thu 7 November 2002, Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA

 

Fri 8 November 2002, Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA

 

Sat 9 November 2002, Downtown Farmingdale, NY

2002-11-09tick

Sun 10 November 2002, IOTA Club & Cafe Arlington, VA

 

Tue 12 November 2002, BB Kings New York, NY

 

Wed 13 November 2002, Asbury Cafe at The Saint Asbury Park, NJ

 

Fri 15 November 2002, Cumberlands Charleston, SC

 

Sat 16 November 2002, Amos' Southend Charlotte, NC

 

Sun 17 November 2002, Red Light Cafe Atlanta, GA

 

Tue 19 November 2002, The Social Orlando, FL

 

Wed 20 November 2002, Viper Room at Club Ovation Boynton Beach, FL

 

Thu 21 November 2002, Orpheum Tampa, FL

 

Sat 23 November 2002, Rhythm and Brews Chattanooga, TN

 

Sun 24 November 2002, 3rd & Lindsley Nashville, TN

 

Tue 26 November 2002, The Parish @ House of Blues New Orleans, LA

 

Wed 27 November 2002, The Engine Room Houston, TX

 

Fri 29 November 2002, Antone's Nightclub Austin, TX

 

Sat 30 November 2002, Antone's Nightclub Austin, TX

 

Dec-02

 

Sun 1 December 2002, Gypsy Tea Room Dallas, TX

 

Tue 3 December 2002, The B Bar at the Paramount Sante Fe, NM

 

Thu 5 December 2002, Rhythm Room Phoenix, AZ

 

Sat 7 December 2002, The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano, CA

 

Sun 8 December 2002, The Casbah San Diego, CA

 

Wed 11 December 2002, Viper Room West Hollywood, CA

 

Fri 13 December 2002, Old Ironsides Sacremento, CA

 

Sat 14 December 2002, Hotel Utah San Francisco, CA

 

Thu 19 December 2002, The Masque Venue Liverpool

 

Sat 21 December 2002, Brighton Pavillion Brighton

 

Packetofthree.com

Contact Me

Visit www.packetofthree.com at MySpace and make friends

[www.packetofthree.com]
[Tour History]
[2002 Glenn Tilbrook Tours]

gap